Search
Close this search box.

ABOUT

OUR PEOPLE

RFH PLLC

Heather R. Cochran, CPA, CGFM
Partner
hcochran@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

RFH PLLC

Bradley J. Hayes, CPA, CGFM
Partner
bhayes@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

RFH PLLC

Amelie Larson, CPA, MST
Partner
alarson@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

RFH PLLC

Andrew DeMoss, CPA
Partner
ademoss@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

RFH PLLC

Tyler Fallin, CPA, MSACC
Partner
tfallin@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

RFH PLLC

Kevin J. Fisher, CPA
Partner
kfisher@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

RFH PLLC

Kelly Stamper, CPA
Manager
kstamper@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

RFH PLLC

David Roth, CPA
Manager
droth@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

RFH PLLC

Jordan U’Wren, CPA
Manager
juwren@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

RFH PLLC

Rachel Short, CPA
Senior
rshort@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

RFH PLLC

Lori Gray, CPA, MBA
Senior
lgray@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

RFH PLLC

Anna Wilcoxson, CPA
Senior
awilcoxson@rfhcpas.com

RFH PLLC

Peyton Floyd
Senior
apowers@rfhcpas.com

RFH PLLC

Bailee Jeffers
Senior
bjeffers@rfhcpas.com

RFH PLLC

Ashton Powers
Senior
apowers@rfhcpas.com

RFH PLLC

Gabby Oldendick
Senior
gtoldendick@rfhcpas.com

RFH PLLC

Jennifer Chafin
Senior
jchafin@rfhcpas.com

RFH PLLC

Bekah Erickson
HR/Office Manager
berickson@rfhcpas.com

RFH PLLC

Ashley Sanders
Senior Administrative Assistant
asanders@rfhcpas.com