X

About

Our People

Lyman Hager, Jr., CPA, PFS,
Partner
lhager@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Heather R. Cochran, CPA, CGFM
Partner
hcochran@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Bradley J. Hayes, CPA, CGFM
Partner
bhayes@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Amelie Larson, CPA, MST
Partner
alarson@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Andrew DeMoss, CPA
Partner
ademoss@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Susan K. Bowie, CPA
Manager
sbowie@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Kelly Stamper, CPA
Manager
kstamper@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Tyler Fallin, CPA, MSACC
Manager
tfallin@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Kevin J. Fisher, CPA
Manager
kfisher@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

David Roth, CPA
Manager
droth@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Michael Little, CPA
Senior
mlittle@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Dee Dee Mathews, CPA
Senior
dmathews@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

man

Lori Gray, CPA, MBA
Senior
lgray@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Bekah Erickson
Office Manager
berickson@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio