X

About

Our People
DSC_0077 copy JWH

Jerry W. Hensley, CPA, CGMA
Advisory Partner
jhensley@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

DSC_0082 copy MDF

Michael D. Foley, CPA, CGMA
Advisory Partner
mfoley@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

hagar

Lyman Hager, Jr., CPA, PFS,
Partner
lhager@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

DSC_0038copy

Heather R. Cochran, CPA, CGFM
Partner
hcochran@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

DSC_0033 copy

Bradley J. Hayes, CPA, CGFM
Partner
bhayes@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

DSC_0072copy AEL

Amelie Larson, CPA, MST
Partner
alarson@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

DSC_0089 copy AWD

Andrew DeMoss, CPA
Partner
ademoss@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

Susan

Susan K. Bowie, CPA
Manager
sbowie@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

DSC_0060 copy KKS

Kelly Stamper, CPA
Manager
kstamper@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

DSC_0063 copy TPF

Tyler Fallin, CPA, MSACC
Manager
tfallin@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

DSC_0068copy KJF

Kevin J. Fisher, CPA
Manager
kfisher@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

 

Shelby Trombley, CPA
Senior
strombley@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

man

Katie Curry, CPA, MAc
Senior
kcurry@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

man

Karen J. Wilson,  CPA
Senior
kwilson@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

man

Lori Gray, CPA, MBA
Senior
lgray@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio

man

Andrew Parker, CPA
Senior
aparker@rfhcpas.com
Read Bio